Last updateWed, 28 Jan 2015 2pm

Eastern part of county receives EEZ designation

    A new Enhanced Enterprise Zone (EEZ) designation has been granted to parts of Franklin and Crawford counties by the Missouri Department of Economic Development (DED). The newly designated area includes the city of Sullivan, the village of Oak Grove and the village of Miramiguoa Park, and the project to get this designation was spearheaded by J.T. Hardy, the city administrator in Sullivan, according to Crawford County Clerk Mardy Leathers.

Register to