Last updateTue, 27 Jan 2015 4pm

Rinehart remains president of St. James Board of Education

    The St. James Schools Board of Education has reorganized, following the April election. New members Carl Behr and Tonyia Mendenhall were sworn in last week and retiring board members Tina Stowers and Kevin Whitener were each recognized for their one term of service.

Register to