Last updateMon, 22 Dec 2014 3pm

Onondaga Friends announce schedule

    New Board Members for the Onondaga Friends Association have been announced by OFA Board President Lorian Moore. They are (alphabetically) Barb Condren, Denice King, Lisa Hoover, Ron Kitchen,Valarie McEuen, Lisa Payne, Terry Pilkenton, Maria Potter, Rex Rohrer, and Lisa Wegescheide.

Register to

Comments (0)
Only registered users can write comments!