MRPC elects new slate of officers

    Meramec Regional Planning Commission (MRPC) elected a new slate of officers at its May 10 board meeting. For the 2018-2019 year, Washington County Presiding Commissioner Marvin Wright was elected chairman. Gasconade County Presiding Commissioner Larry Miskel was elected vice-chairman; Belle representative Steve Vogt was elected secretary, and St. Robert Mayor George Lauritson was elected treasurer. Wright, previously vice chairman, replaces Ray Schwartze, Maries County presiding commissioner, who had served two consecutive terms as chairman. New officers assume their duties with the June 14 meeting.

Register to read more ...

You are not authorised to post comments.

Comments will undergo moderation before they get published.

Comments powered by CComment