Phelps/Crawford County FSA announces the county committee election results

    Phelps/Crawford County U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) Farm Service Agency (FSA) announced that Richard Ramstein of  Bourbon, Missouri and Jason Ford of Rolla, Missouri were elected to represent their local administrative areas (LAA) during the recent county committee election.

Register to read more ...

You are not authorised to post comments.

Comments will undergo moderation before they get published.

Comments powered by CComment