Five seeking District 1 Commissioner seat

Parent Category: News Category: Phelps County News Written by Rob Viehman Hits: 504

    Five candidates, Kevin Whitener, Stanley Frisbee, Joey Auxier, Sarah Oerther and Jim White, will be running in the August 4 Primary to see which Republican candidate will face Democrat Elizabeth A. White in November to fill the seat of retiring District 1 Commissioner Larry Stratman.