MDC welcomes Margy Eckelkamp to Conservation Commission

    The Missouri Conservation Commission and the Missouri Department of Conservation (MDC) welcome Margaret “Margy” F. Eckelkamp of Washington as the newest member of the four-person Conservation Commission. The Franklin County resident was appointed by Missouri Governor Mike Parson July 30 to serve a six-year term expiring June 30, 2027. The appointment is pending confirmation by the Missouri Senate.